Third Eye Comics

209 Chinquapin Round Road
Annapolis, MD 21401

Past Events

March 14, 2020: Decorum #1 Launch Signing with Jonathan Hickman

11AM-1PM

1ST 25 IN LINE GET A FREE GIFT LIMITED TO THIS EVENT!

GENERAL ADMISSION SIGNING LIMIT: 2 ITEMS FROM HOME, 2 ITEMS FROM THE TABLE PER TRIP THROUGH THE LINE!

VISIT http://shop.thirdeyecomics.com/hickman for VIP Packages & Variant Pre-Order options!

Third Eye Faithful: get ready -- we're bringing you our biggest signing yet - JONATHAN FREAKIN' HICKMAN!

That's right, the incredible superstar comic writer who reinvented the X-Men with HOUSE OF X, and turned the Marvel Universe on its head with SECRET WARS, will be coming to Third Eye to launch his biggest creator-owned series yet: DECORUM, from IMAGE COMICS!

We've been long-time fans of Jonathan's work, whether it was his early Marvel hits like SECRET WARRIORS & SHIELD, or his legendary creator-owned favorites like Pax Romana, Manhattan Projects, and East of West -- he definitely holds a place in the Third Eye Hall of Fame!

So, when we saw he had a brand new IMAGE series coming out, hot on the heels of his recent smash success with HOUSE OF X, we knew we had to do something special to celebrate!

March 7, 2020: Strange Adventures #1 Signing w/ Tom King & Mitch Gerads

11AM-1PM

1ST 20 IN LINE GET A FREE GIFT LIMITED TO THIS EVENT

VISIT SHOP.THIRDEYECOMICS.COM FOR VIP PACKAGES!

Third Eye Faithful, as many of you know -- we are gigantic Tom King and Mitch Gerads fans. Whether it's their incredible SHERIFF OF BABYLON mini-series, or their iconic, character re-defining MISTER MIRACLE maxiseries, these two make pure comic magic whenever they come together, and when we saw that they would be bringing their unique style to the one and only ADAM STRANGE -- we knew we had to do something huge to celebrate.

We've put together a massive launch signing for Saturday 3/7/20 to kick the book off, and we're bringing in both Tom and Mitch to sign for YOU, Third Eye Faithful!

Get STOKED, Third Eye Faithful, as this is set to be one of DC's biggest hits of 2020!

What's the scoop on STRANGE ADVENTURES #1?
After winning five Eisner Awards and topping year-end "best of lists," the comic book of 2019 was Mister Miracle. The comic book of 2020 will be Strange Adventures.

The Mister Miracle team of writer Tom King and artist Mitch Gerads are joined by fan-favorite artist Evan "Doc" Shaner to bring you an epic tale in the tradition of Watchmen, The Dark Knight Returns, and DC: The New Frontier-a story of blood, war, and love that readers will be talking about for years to come.

Adam Strange is the hero of Rann, a man famous throughout the galaxy for his bravery and honor. After leading his adopted home to victory in a great planetary war, Adam and his wife Alanna retire to Earth, where they are greeted by cheers, awards, and parades.

But not all is as happy and nice as it seems, as the decisions Adam made during battles on Rann come back to haunt his family and threaten the entire DC Universe. And now a surprise DC hero will have to choose between saving Adam Strange and saving the world.

A story like no other, Strange Adventures is an ambitious, thrilling, shocking, and beautiful 12-issue saga that will push Adam Strange to the breaking point-and beyond!

Feb. 23, 2020: Wolverine #1 Signing w/ Ben Percy (X-Force)

11AM-1PM

1ST 20 IN LINE GET A FREE GIFT LIMITED TO THIS EVENT

VISIT SHOP.THIRDEYECOMICS.COM/WOLVERINE FOR VIP PACKAGES & SPECIAL VARIANT COVER BUNDLE OFFERS!

Third Eye Faithful, we are pulling out all the stops in 2020 to give you our most exciting year at Third Eye yet!

We've got a TON of big signing events that we're cooking up for the entire year, and one of the ones we're most excited about?

WOLVER-FREAKIN'-INE!

How long has it been since the one and only Best There Is had an ongoing series?

Answer: TOO LONG!

And, now, spinning out of the events of DAWN OF X, we're going to finally see an ongoing WOLVERINE series, and we could not be more stoked.

Penned by the very talented BEN PERCY, who's been wowing the heck out of us all on X-FORCE, the new WOLVERINE #1 promises to be the best damn take on the character in decades, and after a few early glimpses, we're not afraid to say it: this may be the bloodiest WOLVERINE book yet.

Great writing, great artwork, come and celebrate the launch of this landmark series with us at Third Eye on Sunday 2/23/20!

What's the scoop on WOLVERINE #1
As part of Marvel's post-HOUSE OF X landscape, this new WOLVERINE series looks to showcase not just the iconic mutant's place in the new era of X-Men, but also his place in the Marvel Universe as a whole.

Wolverine been through a lot. He's been a loner. He's been a killer. He's been a hero. He's been an Avenger.

He's been to hell and back. Now, as the nation of Krakoa brings together all Mutantkind, he can finally be... happy?

With his family all together and safe, Wolverine has everything he ever wanted... and everything to lose. Writer Benjamin Percy (X-FORCE, WOLVERINE: THE LONG NIGHT) and legendary artist Adam Kubert (X-MEN, AVENGERS) bring the best there is to his new home!

PLUS: The return of OMEGA RED!

SAVE BIG WITH OUR WOLVERINE #1 Cover Bundles!

With a book as big as WOLVERINE #1 -- you know Marvel did something extra special with the variant covers, and we know you're going to want to collect 'em all!

We've put together a few variant bundle options to help you pre-order and save big on all the covers for WOLVERINE #1!

Feb. 8, 2020: DCs Crimes of Passion Signing

Jordan Clark signs DC’s CRIMES OF PASSION #1 at Third Eye Comics on Saturday, February 8, 2020 from 11 AM – 1 PM.

  • Shop Hours

    Sunday: 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    Monday: 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Tuesday: 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Wednesday: 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Thursday: 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Friday: 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
    Saturday: 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.