Edison Beaker, Creature Seeker Vol. 1: The Night Door

Edison Beaker and his young sister Tesla are staying with their uncle Earl, manager of the family pest control company, when an alarm sounds and he has no choice but to drag them along on a service call. They should have listened when he warned them, "stay in the van." Monster-sized mayhem ensues when the kids chase their escaped hamster into a mysterious warehouse - and suddenly they are the ones being chased as all sorts of creepy creatures scurry, slink, and stomp through a secret Night Door. The first of two new middle-school graphic novels that introduce a funny, smart, likable, reluctant hero and his wisecracking younger sister whose adventures are sure to appeal to readers of Lunch Lady, Hilo, and Caveboy Dave.

Writer
Cover Illustrator
Edison Beaker, Creature Seeker Vol. 1: The Night Door
Purchase Online
Available at...

Things From Another World