Crypt of Horror #31

Yet another 21 complete, never-before-reprinted Pre-Code horror gems from 1950s publishers Fawcett, Star, and others, including "The Unseen," "Reign of Terror," "The Ghoul Strikes," "The Forbidden Tomb," "Lost in the Graveyard," and 16 others. Artists include Bob Pwell, Mort Meskin, Sheldon Moldoff, L.B. Cole, Steve Ditko, Ed McCarty, Joe Menelley, Joe Orlando, Dick Giordano, and many others!

Cover Illustrator