Dolphin Girl Vol. 2: Eye of the Baloney Storm!

Deerburbia's favorite aquatic superhero-in-training is back fending off cold cut storms and learning to deal with a new (super-annoying) rival in the second book in the hilarious middle grade graphic novel series. Perfect for fans of Lunch Lady and Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur. Ever since the evil Sea Cow tried to steal Dolphin Girl and Captain Dugong's restaurant/hideout in Trouble in Pizza Paradise!, business has been bad. Dolphin Girl attempts to rebrand the restaurant, but everyone who works there hates the new outfits and the new music. Even worse, there's a new superhero in town-everyone loves, Wonder Friend and they seemingly can do no wrong. On the other hand, Dolphin Girl is getting everything wrong. But when Sea Cow returns to cover Midwestern Deerburbia in a blizzard of baloney, Dolphin Girl and Otter Boy have no choice but to team up with the all-too-wonderful Wonder Friend to prevent their town from becoming a big Jimmy John's sandwich! With bold, bright, energetic illustration Into the Baloney Storm serves up a graphic novel that fans of Steven Universe will be eager to sink their teeth into.

Writer
Illustrator
Dolphin Girl Vol. 2: Eye of the Baloney Storm!
Purchase Online
Available at...

Amazon