Oni Press Starter Pack 2016

The Oni Press Starter Pack 2016 collects seven complete first issues from Oni Press's acclaimed creator-owned series. Try out new titles or reconnect with your favorites in one giant-sized volume for one low price. WHAT'S INSIDE:

Cullen Bunn and Brian Hurtt's THE SIXTH GUN #1

Charles Soule, Alberto Jiménez Alburquerque and Guy Major's LETTER 44 #1

Joshua Hale Fialkov and Joe Infurnari's double-size THE BUNKER #1

Zander Cannon's KAIJUMAX #1

Greg Rucka, Justin Greenwood, and Ryan Hill's STUMPTOWN #1

Cullen Bunn, Joëlle Jones, and Nick Filardi's HELHEIM #1

Joshua Hale Fialkov and Gabo's EXODUS: THE LIFE AFTER #1