We Are The Rejected (Omnibus)

We Are The Rejected is the omnibus collecting The Rejected, The Rejected: The Unwilling, The Rejected: Long is the Way, and The Rejected: Dead Girl. Follow Mr. Teeth as he brings power and family to the weak and alone, always at a great cost, and even into the bowels of Hell itself. Loaded with bonus content and exclusive prequel story, this omnibus collection is for the ultimate fan!

We Are The Rejected (Omnibus)
Purchase Online
Available at...

Things From Another World