Jughead: The Hunger Vol. 3

Intended for mature audiences

Archie's Madhouse brings the third collection of the terrifying horror series that tears through Riverdale's cast of characters. Marmaduke "Moose" Mason is dead, having been executed by the Cooper clan after turning into a werewolf. Then who... or what... is FrankenMoose? Find out as Jughead the Hunger goes classic movie monster with "FrankenMoose Meets the Wolf Jug!"

Collects issues #9 - #13 of the ongoing series.

Cover Illustrator
Jughead: The Hunger Vol. 3
Purchase Online
Available at...

Things From Another World