Lady Death: Lost Souls Deluxe Collectors Box

Intended for mature audiences

Complete your Lady Death Lost Souls collection in one swoop!

This massive set features all 12 covers from #0, all 12 covers from #1, all 7 covers from #2, as well as 8 different foil editions from #0,1,2 and the #0 Leather cover!

40 books in total in a set priced less than original retail prices! Limited to just 100 sets, these are sure to go fast!