Something Is Killing the Children Vol. 8

This "Year Zero" character-defining arc of the hit horror adventure series that has sold over 3 million copies worldwide follows Erica during her years before Archer's Peak to various remote towns in the American countryside, killing monsters before they kill unsuspecting children.

A perfect starting point for new readers and die hard Slaughterverse fans alike, each standalone issue from series creators James Tynion IV (The Department of Truth, The Nice House On The Lake) and Werther Dell'Edera (House of Slaughter) highlights 5 different hunts that started Erica on her journey toward being the nearly unstoppable monster hunter she is today.

Collects Something is Killing the Children #36-40.

Cover Illustrator
Available for Purchase

Fresh Comics may earn a commission from purchases made from the links above.

Thank you for your support!