Tome Vol. 1: Vampirism

The TOME anthology series is curated and edited by Kasra Ghanbari and presents world class, as well as up-and-coming artists exploring a common theme in a beautiful limited run, oversized book that includes an exclusive 12-track CD with songs by Collide, Tony Wakeford, Saltillo, Fink, Rhys Fulber, Edward Ka-Spel, Monica Richards, and Jarboe. Featured artists also have interviews conducted by another artist. TOME Volume 1 has the theme of VAMPIRISM, which is the misuse of power, as well as the objectification and exploitation of others.