Heroes: Vengeance

The five-part Vengeance story arc focuses on Oscar Gutierrez's origins and time as the second El Vengador, before the mantle was passed to his brother Carlos in Heroes Reborn. Guest-starring Father Mauricio, Officer Dearing, and other characters from the Heroes Reborn show.

Heroes: Vengeance
Purchase Online
Available at...

Things From Another World