Promethea Vol. 1 (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Sophie Bangs is a an ordinary college student in a futuristic New York who finds herself transformed into Promethea, the living embodiment of the imagination. Her trials have only begun, as she must master the secrets of her predecessors before she is destroyed by Promethea's ancient enemy. Complete with character sketches, variant covers and other bonus material, this new hardcover collection is perfect for any fan of this incredible series.

Collects issues #1-12 plus the complete script for issue #3.

Cover Illustrators
Promethea Vol. 1 (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
Purchase Online
Available at...

Things From Another World