The Wonderful World of Tank Girl

Intended for mature audiences

The collection of Alan Martin and Brett Parson's latest all-new Tank Girl series!

Four stand-alone stories starring Tank Girl and her supporting cast, including "Tank Girl Strikes Again", "The Man From Tank Girl", "The Importance of Being Tank Girl" and "Tank Girl Takes a Trip"

From the mind of original Tank Girl creator Alan Martin with art by incredible rising star Brett Parson (New Romancer, 21st Century Tank Girl, World War Tank Girl)

Cover Illustrator
The Wonderful World of Tank Girl
Purchase Online
Available at...

Things From Another World