Lazarus: X+66

Intended for mature audiences

Six separate stories follow characters old and new from The New York Times bestselling series LAZARUS, shining light into the dark places of the world following the events of the Cull.

Collects LAZARUS: X+66 #1-6.

Cover Illustrator
Lazarus: X+66
Purchase Online
Available at...

Things From Another World