Persona 4 Vol. 8

Rise turns the Investigation Team into a music band!, really! It's Yosuke on guitar! Yukiko on saxophone! Teddie on bongos! It's a symphonic scheme to help save Junes from financial disaster! Based on the popular Persona 4 video game!

Cover Illustrator
Persona 4 Vol. 8
Purchase Online
Available at...

Things From Another World