Lady Death #1 (10th Anniversary Deluxe Collector Box Set)

Intended for mature audiences

One of the very first Lady Death books we released, 10 years ago! This 10th Anniversary set includes all eight covers, two foil editions, and the Leather cover!

Including these covers: Regular, Painted, Premium, Energy, Queen of the Dead, Serpents, Night Flight, Leather as well as the Platinum Foil and Prism Foil editions.