The Shadow: Master Series Vol. 2

Intended for mature audiences

This second volume of The Shadow Master Series collects the critically acclaimed "Seven Deadly Finns" storyline by Andrew Helfer and Kyle Baker, as well as Helfer and Marshall Rogers' prologue "Harold Goes to Washington," in which The Shadow races to save President Reagan from a most unlikely assassin!

The Shadow: Master Series Vol. 2
Purchase Online
Available at...

Things From Another World