True Blood Omnibus Vol. 1

Follow Sookie, Bill, Eric, Lafayette, and the rest of the cast as the action, and passion, ranges from Bon Temps to New Orleans. This Omnibus collects the first three series, All Together Now, Tainted Love, and The French Quarter into one book.

Cover Illustrator
True Blood Omnibus Vol. 1
Purchase Online
Available at...

Things From Another World