Six Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 (Pride Month Cover)

Intended for mature audiences

For fans of CHEW and ASSASSIN NATION comes a new action-mystery series from Eisner Award nominees CHRIS SCHWEIZER (Crogan Adventures) and KYLE STARKS (SEXCASTLE). The world's most unlikable action star has been found dead, and his previous TV sidekicks are looking to solve the mystery. But how can you catch a murderer when almost everyone hated the victim? Now these sidekicks are going to learn what it means to be the stars of the show...that is, if any of them survive the STUNTMAN WAR!

Writer
Illustrator
Cover Illustrator
Six Sidekicks of Trigger Keaton #1 (Pride Month Cover)
Purchase Online
Available at...

Things From Another World