Heroines #3
Availability
Things From Another World

Heroines #3

Space Goat Productions, July 19, 2017

Ted Naifeh's new creator-owned miniseries continues with Marcy and co's antics and actions in Heroines #3. Marcy and her team soon find that victory brings out their personal demons. Will they triumph over the nefarious Doctor Momus only to break apart from within? For fans of Birds of Prey, Venture Bros, Damage Control, Captain Marvel, Shadoweyes.

Writer
Ted Naifeh
Cover Illustrator
Ted Naifeh
Format
Comic Book
Distributor Code
MAY171798