The Hounds of Hell
Availability
Things From Another World

The Hounds of Hell

Humanoids, June 22, 2011

Intended for mature audiences

A formidable group of mercenaries accept a secret mission for the Empress of Byzantine Empire. Their skills, wills and courage are fully tested as they search for a legendary treasure hidden in the heart of the ancient underworld. Highly recommended for fans of Conan the Barbarian and Red Sonja.

Writer
Philippe Thirault
Illustrators
Christian Hojgaard
Drazen Kovacevic
Roman Surzhenko
Format
Trade Paperback or Graphic Novel
Distributor Code
FEB111068